Create Account

Contact NAMIC

Indianapolis Office
National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies
3601 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Telephone: 317.875.5250
Fax: 317.879.8408

Washington D.C. Office
National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies
20 F Street N.W.
Suite 510
Washington, D.C. 20001
Telephone: 202.628.1558
Fax: 202.628.1601

NAMIC Leadership

Review the list of the NAMIC Board of Directors Officers, Immediate Past Chairman, Directors at Large, Conference Representatives and NAMIC Executive staff.

Board of Directors (Officers)

Chairman - Steven D. Linkous, PFMM
Chairman-Elect - Paul A. Ehlert, J.D.
Vice Chairman - Henry R. Gibbel
Secretary/Treasurer - Steven C. Sliver, CPA

Board of Directors (Past Chairman)

Immediate Past Chairman (Term Expires 2017) - Stuart C. Henderson, J.D., CPCU

Immediate Past Chairman (Terms 2018) - Paul G. Stueven, PFMM

NAMIC Executive Staff

President/CEO - Charles Chamness
COO - Gregg Dykstra
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs - Neil Alldredge
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs - Jimi Grande
Senior Vice President, Member Development - Kristen L. Spriggs
Vice President, Marketing & Technology - Audra Carrel
Vice President, Research - Robert Detlefsen
Vice President, Public Affairs - Catherine Imus
Vice President, Finance - David Middleton
Vice President, Membership - Terry Suttner
Vice President, State Affairs - Joe Thesing
Vice President, Operations - Michael Ulmer

Complete NAMIC Staff Listing