Contact Us

Indianapolis Office
3601 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Washington, D.C. Office
20 F Street NW
Suite 510
Washington, DC 20001

Use 317.875.5250 for all contacts unless noted otherwise below.


Neil Alldredge
317.875.5250 x1103

Gregg Dykstra
CLO/Special Counsel
317.875.5250 x1009

Alaina Horn
Executive Assistant
317.875.5250 x1064

Shannon Ollikainen
Chief of Staff/Assistant Corporate Secretary
317.876.4301 x1069

Mark Vander Kooy
Chief Strategy Officer
317.875.5250 x1074


Bri Dahl
Senior Compliance Analyst
317.875.5250 x1313

David Farney
Compliance Specialist – Worker's Compensation
317.876.4248 x1082

Andrew Kirkner
General Counsel

Angela Stackhouse
Compliance Manager
317.876.4228 x1028

Member Experience

Molly Keiser
Sponsorship & Advertising Director
317.875.5250 x1140

LeeAnn Kessler
Executive Assistant – Member Experience
317.875.5250 x1130

Sarah Schnettler
SVP – Corporate Strategy & Member Experience
317.875.5250 x1058

Brian Snyder
Director of Membership
317.875.5250 x1134

Conner Tribby
Business Development Manager, Member & Sponsor Experience
317.875.5250 x1018

Paige Zick
Member Experience Manager
317.875.5250 x1063


Lisa Hassett
Vice President – Accounting/Treasury
317.875.5250 x1005

Shawn Heavner
Senior Accountant
317.875.5250 x1035

Keith Irwin
Accountant II
317.875.5250 x1126

Andy Knoblauch
Senior Accountant
317.875.5250 x1036

Gloria Mourning
Senior Accountant
317.875.5250 x1111

Scott Raychel
Accounting Assistant
317.876.4285 x1085

Federal & Political Affairs

Debra Chrisney
Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Vaun Cleveland
Federal Affairs Director

Ingrid Cross
PAC Manager
202.580.6740 x1207

Kristin Eichhorn
AVP – Political Involvement Programs

Patrick Finnegan
Federal Affairs Director
202.580.6753 x1210

Alex Gleason
AVP – Federal Affairs
317.875.5250 x1203

Jimi Grande
Senior Vice President – Federal & Political Affairs

Ryan Gregg
Political Affairs Coordinator

Tom Karol
General Counsel – Federal

Andrew Malin
Federal Affairs Manager
202.580.6753 x1214

State & Policy Affairs

Chelsea Chaney
Regional Vice President – Midwest Region

Erin Collins
Senior Vice President – State & Policy Affairs
317.875.5250 x1304

Tony Cotto
Director of Auto and Underwriting Policy
317.875.5250 x1306

Brian Holcombe
State & Policy Affairs Manager
317.876.4261 x1061

Caitlin Murray
Regional Vice President – Southeast
202.580.6753 x1305

Matt Overturf
Regional Vice President – Ohio Valley/Mid-Atlantic

Andrew Pauley
Public Policy Counsel
202.628.1558 x1303

Cate Paolino
Director of Public Policy

Andrew Perkins
Regional Vice President – Great Lakes

Christian Rataj
Senior Regional Vice President – Western Region

Jonathan Rodgers
Director of Financial and Tax Policy
317.875.5250 x1006

Jon Schnautz
Assistant Vice President – State Affairs
317.875.5250 x1301

Rory Whelan
Regional Vice President – Northeast

Marketing Communications

Mindy Dillow
Data Entry Clerk
317.875.5250 x1072

Malia Dowell
Designer II, Print and Digital Media
317.875.5250 x1141

Scott Freeman
Creative Lead
317.875.5250 x1129

Stuart Gibbs
Web Developer I, Front End
317.875.5250 x1143

Derek Johnson
Web Developer II, Front End
317.875.5250 x1142

Nathan Kauffman
Business Analyst
317.875.5250 x1125

Reeda Kindred
Business Analyst Manager
317.875.5250 x1032

Steve Larracey
Sr. Designer, Print and Digital Media
317.875.5250 x1052

Mallory MacDermott
Designer II, Print and Digital Media
317.875.5250 x1073

Brian Snyder
Senior Project Manager
317.875.5250 x1134

Events, Education & Association Services

Taylor Blankenship
Sr. Event & Program Coordinator
317.875.5250 x1056

Dreyson Boyd
Member Services and Certification Manager
317.875.5250 x1107

Thomas Brown
Communications Assistant
317.875.5250 x1149

Molly DiGiammarino
Director – Event Marketing & Content Development
317.875.5250 x1118

Jen Fritsch
Event Manager
317.875.5250 x1136

Jessica Grider
Director – Event Logistics, Housing, & Technology
317.875.5250 x1139

Crista Hassett
Vice President – Events, Education, & Association Services
317.875.5250 x1007

Lauren Holdcroft
Certification & Customized Programs Manager
317.875.5250 x1102

Samantha Isaacs
Registration & Event Coordinator
317.875.5250 x1093

Stacy Johnson
Team Lead – Event Sponsorship & Exhibitor Relations
317.875.5250 x1027

Meggan Kane
Event Admin Assistant
317.876.4339 x1150

Lexie Kisinger
Sponsorship & Event Coordinator
317.875.5250 x1099

Taylor Meyers
Sr. Communications Coordinator
317.875.5250 x 1010

Mackenzie Westgate
Sr. Event Manager – Logistics & Production
317.875.5250 x1146


M. Denise Verona
Arbitration Program Administrator
317.875.5250 x1062


Afzad Baux
Building & Grounds Manager
317.875.5250 x1015

Connie White
Executive Receptionist / Operations Administrative Assistant
317.875.5250 x1000

Stephen Ott
Vice President – IT & Building Services
317.875.5250 x1001

Austyn Poor
Software Engineer II
317.875.5250 x1019

Matt Wilson
System Support Administrator
317.875.5250 x1004

David Zielinski
Software Engineering Manager
317.875.5250 x1000

Human Resources

Kayla Cox
Sr. Human Resources Coordinator
317.876.4225 x1025

Kristi Dietz
HR Administrator
317.875.5250 x1055

Jennifer Steidler
AVP – Human Resources
317.876.4222 x1022

Public Affairs

Lauren Anderson
Sr. Manager Corporate Communications
317.875.5250 x1054

Matt Brady
Senior Director of Advocacy Communications

Jackson Brunner
Media & Visual Communications Coordinator
317.875.5250 x1003

Lisa Floreancig
Senior Director of Communications
317.875.5250 x1046

Catherine Imus
Vice President – Public Affairs
317.875.5250 x1049

Lindsay Robison
Content Marketing Director, Managing Editor – IN Magazine
317.875.5250 x1023

NAMIC Insurance Co., Inc.

Lenora Adams
Sr. Executive Assistant
317.875.5250 x1050

Tracee Allen
Litigation Examiner
317.875.5250 x1038

Misty Burton
Senior Underwriter
Professional Liability
317.875.5250 x1090

Dale Diamond
Director of Claims
317.875.5250 x1131

Ted Doughman
Vice President – Underwriting
Chief Underwriting Officer
317.875.5250 x1132

Chris Gargula
Senior Financial Analyst
317.875.5250 x 1002

Jenn Hamilton
President & CEO
317.876.4309 x1109

Alison Housden
Administrative Assistant – Underwriting
317.875.5250 x 1302

Tom Kaehr
317.875.5250 x1108

Pam Keeney
Executive Underwriter
317.876.4248 x1048

Laura Linstrum
Manager – Product Development & Marketing
317.875.5250 x1101

Zach McCoy
Litigation Examiner
317.875.5250 x1033

Kathy Nash
Finance Assistant/Office Manager
317.875.5250 x1026

Sujan Pradhan
Sr. Software Engineer
317.875.5250 x1037

Lisa Rodgers
Executive Assistant
317.875.5250 x1104

Brian Stanek
Vice President – Information Technology
317.875.5250 x1110

Lori Williams
Underwriter I
317.875.5250 x1094

Chamundeshwari Yerra
Database Engineer
317.875.5250 x1095

Margaret Young
Underwriter II
Professional Liability
317.875.5250 x1086

NAMIC Insurance Agency

Jeff Autrey
Sr. Customer Service Representative
317.875.5250 x1147

Kathryn Bronkella
Employee Benefits Administrator
317.875.5250 x1040

LeDena Ewing
Insurance Services Assistant
317.875.5250 x1030

Maggie Hayes
Account Representative
317.876.4224 x1024

Karen Moore
Customer Service Manager
317.876.4229 x1029

Robin Sobolewski – ICSO
Employee Benefits Admin
317.875.5250 x1106

Tiffany Steele
Employee Benefits Manager – ICSO
317.875.5250 x1014

Dawn Walker
Customer Service Representative
317.875.5250 x1047

Scott Walter
Account Representative
317.876.1067 x1067

Sam Watts
Director of Operations
317.875.5250 x1133


Connie White
Executive Receptionist / Operations Administrative Assistant