Property Casualty Conference (PCC) Board of Directors


Chairman
Darin Nessel, CIP
President & CEO
The Mutual Fire Insurance Company of British Columbia
201-9366-200A Street
Langley, BC, V1M 4B3, CANADA
Ph: 604-881-4281 FAX: 604-881-1440
Email: dlnessel@mutualfirebc.com
Committee: Governance, Convention Planning and NAMIC Nominating, Award in Innovation Selection
Current term expires: 2021

Chairman-Elect
Jeff Wrobel, CPCU
President
Mutual Assurance Society of Virginia
PO Box 6927
Richmond, VA 23230-0927
Ph: 804-837-0941 FAX: 804-355-1971
Email: jwrobel@mutual-assurance.com
Committee: Governance, Management Conference, Award in Innovation Selection
Current term ending: 2022

Immediate Past Chairman
Christine (Chris) Sears, CPCU, CPA
President & CEO
Penn National Insurance
2 N 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1619
Ph: 717-255-6869 FAX: 717-255-6850
Email: csears@pnat.com
Committee: Governance
Current term ending: 2020

Vice Chairman
Ron Mead
Personal Lines and Agriculture Vice President
Farm Bureau Property & Casualty Insurance Company
5400 University Ave
West Des Moines, IA 50266-5950
Ph: 515-226-6561
Email: ron.mead@fbfs.com
Committee: Management Conference, Award in Innovation Selection
1 st term ending: 2023

Fred Edmond Jr., CPCU, CIC
President & CEO
Frankenmuth Mutual Insurance Company
One Mutual Ave
Frankenmuth, MI 48787-0001
Ph: 989-652-6121 FAX: 989-652-0227
Email: fred.edmond@fmins.com
Committee:
Unexpired term ending: 2020

Mark Russell, CPCU, CCLA, ARM
President & CEO
Ohio Mutual Insurance Company
1725 Hopley Ave
Bucyrus, OH 44820-0111
Ph: 419-563-0910 FAX: 614-445-8363
Email: mrussell@omig.com
Committee:
Unexpired term ending: 2020

Randy Shaw, CPA
President & CEO
Everett Cash Mutual Insurance Company
10591 Lincoln Hwy
Everett, PA 15537-7047
Ph: 814-784-5870 FAX: 814-652-9517
Email: randy@everettcash.com
Committee:
Unexpired term ending: 2020

Brian Lytwynec
President & CEO
Franklin Mutual Insurance Company
5 Broad Street
Branchville, NJ 07826-5601
Ph: 973-948-8805 FAX: 973-948-7190
Email: blytwynec@fmiweb.com
Committee: NAMIC Advisory Council
1 st term ending: 2021

Nancy Newmister
President & CEO
Frederick Mutual Insurance Company
57 Thomas Johnson Drive
Frederick, MD 21702-4301
Ph: 240-405-1823
Email: nnewmister@frederickmutual.com
Committee: Award in Innovation Selection Committee
1 st term ending: 2021

Chris Blough
President & CEO
Mennonite Mutual Insurance Company
1000 S Main St
Orrville, OH 44667-2254
Ph: 330-684-4121
Email: cblough@mennonitemutual.com
Committee :
1 st term ending: 2022

David Gautsche
President & CEO
Goodville Mutual Casualty Company
PO Box 489
New Holland, PA 17557-0489
Ph: 717-354-4921
Email: david.gautsche@goodville.com
Committee:
1 st term ending: 2022

Dave Gross
President & CEO
SECURA Insurance, A Mutual Company
PO Box 819
Appleton, WI 54912-0819
Ph: 920-830-4428 FAX: 920-739-1440
Email: dave@secura.net
Committee:
2nd term ending: 2022

LIAISON TO NAMIC BOARD
Phil Fraim
President & CEO
Oklahoma Attorneys Mutual Insurance Company
3900 S Boulevard
Edmond, OK 73013-5775
Ph: 405-471-5380 FAX: 405-471-5381
Email: pfraim@oamic.com
Committee: Governance Committee, NAMIC Board Nominating Committee (appointed)
Term expires: 2021

STAFF LIAISON
Gregg Dykstra
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
NAMIC
3601 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Ph: 317-875-5250 x1009 FAX: 317-879-8408
Email: gdykstra@namic.org