Farm Mutual Conference (FMC) Board of Directors


Chairman
Kevin Mosley, PFMM
President
Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Macon
PO Box 36
Macon, MO 63552
Ph: 660-385-3171
fmicmpres@yahoo.com
Committee: Certification, Governance, FMC Strategy, Nominating Committee (appointed), Convention Planning (appointed)
Current term ending 2021

Chairman-Elect
Susan Taggart, PFMM, FMDC
CEO
Mutual of Indiana Insurance Company
415 Columbia Street
Suite 3400
Lafayette, IN 47901
susan@mutualofindiana.com
Committee: Governance, Convention Planning, FMC Strategy
Current term ending 2022

Immediate Past Chairman
Dan DeArment, PFMM
President & CEO
Friends Cove Mutual Insurance Company
500 East Pitt Street
Bedford, PA 15522
Ph: 814-623-1100
dan@friendscove.com
Committee: Governance, FMC Strategy, FMC Benchmarking
Current term ending 2020

Vice Chairman
Tim Koppenhaver, ARM, PFMM
Executive Vice President
Loudoun Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 58
Waterford, VA 20197-0058
Ph: 540-882-3232 x108
Tim.koppenhavenhaver@loudounmutual.com
Committee: Certification
Current term ending 2023

Jake Black
President & CEO
CFM Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 968
Concordia, MO 64020-0968
Ph: 660-463-2223
jacobb@cfmimo.com
Committee: FMC Benchmarking
1st term ending 2020

NAMIC Board FMC Section Director
Brian Taylor, PFMM
President & CEO
Municipal Mutual Insurance Company
950 Main St
Wellsburg, WV 26070-0310
Ph: 304-737-3371
btaylor@mmicins.com
Committee: NAMIC Board, Governance, Nominating (appointed), FMC Strategy
Term ending 2020

Jim Wellman, FMDC, PFMM
President
German Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 357
New Knoxville, OH 45271-0357
Ph: 419-753-2575
jimwellman@nktelco.net
Committee: FMC Strategy
1st term ending 2020

Chris Feldt, PFMM
Manager
Heartland Mutual Insurance Company
1112 Mascoutah Ave
Belleville, IL 62220-3624
Ph: 618-233-2006
chris@heartlandmutualins.net
Committee: Leadership Development Planning
1st term ending 2021

Brad Fortner, PFMM, FMDC
COO
Farmers Protective Mutual Insurance Company
703 W Poplar Street
Rogers, AR 72756-4443
Ph: 479-636-2872
brad@fpmutual.com
Committee: Loss Control
2nd term ending 2021

Aaron Grove, PFMM
Manager
Sverdrup Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 186
Underwood, MN 56586-0186
Ph: 218-826-6773
agrove@prtel.com
Committee: FMC Strategy
Unexpired term ending 2021

Cara Cameron
President & CEO
The Kings Mutual Insurance Company
220 Commercial St
Berwick NS B0P 1E0
CANADA
Ph: 902-538-3187
ccameron@kingsmutual.ns.ca
Committee:
1st term ending 2022

Randall Carpenter, FMDC, PFMM
Vice President
Grayson Carroll Wythe Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 1070
Galax, VA 24333-1070
Ph: 336-294-5336
rhcarpenter@gcwins.com
Committee:
1st term ending 2022

Mary Jo Robison, FMDC, PFMM
Secretary/Treasurer/Manager
LaPrairie Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 70
Henry, IL 61537-0070
Ph: 309-364-2345 x1
maryjo@lpmutual.com
Committee:
1st term ending 2022

Staff Liaison
Gregg Dykstra
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
NAMIC
3601 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Ph: 317-875-5250 x 1009
gdykstra@namic.org